My Beach in the Sky.

3774

With all the summer beach events going on right now I decided to try and create my own private beach on my little sky platform, this is what I came out with…

Beach Building Set from Studio Skye

Panorama -RealView 3.1 – Skybox Square 100 x 100

Botanical – Beach Boardwalk Straight Short

Botanical Rope Fence Straight

:CP: Margarita Beach Set

Olive Juice & Kari – Lifeguard chair – Blue

Headhunter’s Tropica beer – LIGHT cooler box

Kidd-REAL BEACH GRASS

Action- Beach Towel – Design 04

Dutchie beach towels pink and blue

Headhunter’s Island – Pirate Cannon

Box Kite Yellow&Blue

Snapshot_002

I’m happy with it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

