How does…

howdoes

…your garden grow?
If you pop over to the Food Fair it could grow as effortlessly as mine. This adorable garden is from Dysfunctional Designs [DDD]. I love the fat little cabbages and the peppers, you get red yellow and the classic green. After I picked up the garden at The Food Fair, I popped over to the [DDD] main store and found something that I had to have..turns out I already had it. How did I find out.. not by looking in my inventory, a menu opened up on my screen and told me I had already purchased that item and then told me how to get a re-delivery. That impressed me so much I joined the group. Gotta love when someone is watching out for you.

[DDD]- Lil’ Garden Plot – Tomatoes, Watermelon, Peppers- New Food Fair

[DDD]- Stone Pitcher & Cups (Scripted)

Garden- Cafe Chair and Table (pine)

POST:- Old Garden Spigot

PIILOT – Garden Supplies

MudHoney- Sheryl Garden Bench

[DDD]- Gardenbed – Freebie Y. Flowers – Circle

[Tia]- Spring Birdhouse – Colour

[DDD]- Rock Path

[we’re CLOSED] white flowers

3D Trees- fallen ivy

[we’re CLOSED] grass field lush

Trees- 3D Trees, %napoliy% Park Tree N/A,

Shade – Long Grass

Rustic- mesh grass.

Trompe Loeil – Rustic Cabin

3 Comments Add yours

  1. tippah says:

    Would love to see this in more detail…looks whimsical and fab…love it!

    1. Hi, if you click on the photo you should get a pretty good size one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

