My Messy Trailer Life

outsidepm

Soy. My Trailer Life – old travel trailer New @ The Arcade soon

Soy. My Trailer Life – trailer park neon New @ The Arcade soon

Soy. My Trailer Life – laundry New @ The Arcade soon

Soy. My Trailer Life – radio antenna New @ The Arcade soon

Second Spaces – Life’s a Mess – Empty Boxes to Throw Out New @ The Arcade soon

Second Spaces – Life’s a Mess – Trash Day New @ The Arcade soon

 

 

table1

Soy. My Trailer Life – dinette seat New @ The Arcade soon

Soy. My Trailer Life – dinette table New @ The Arcade soon

Soy. My Trailer Life – pipe chair New @ The Arcade soon

Soy. My Trailer Life – curtain [stitch white] New @ The Arcade soon

Second Spaces – Life’s a Mess – Spilled Cereal New @ The Arcade soon

 

tkitchenpm

Second Spaces – Life’s a Mess – All the Dishes New @ The Arcade soon

Second Spaces – Life’s a Mess – Kitchen Trash New @ The Arcade soon

Second Spaces – Life’s a Mess – All the Pots and Pans New @ The Arcade soon

 

bed1

junk. cloud mattress bed. pg. New @ uber

junk. money plant. New @ uber.

junk. cloud candle. New @ uber.

junk. kitsch bird lamp. New

dust bunny . storybook living . suitcase stack New @ The Arcade soon

dust bunny . storybook living . researcher’s journal New @ The Arcade soon

dust bunny . storybook living . lavender tin New @ The Arcade soon

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Liv says:

    I really like the set up in the kitchen. Could you tell me where the following items in the 3rd pic are from?
    – kitchen towels
    – rug
    – cooking setup on the right

    I would love these items for my own trailer.

    Thanks in advance! And looking forward to follow your blog 🙂

    1. Hi, Sorry it took so long for me to answer you.

      Here’s the items you were interested in

      Rug-Braided Round Rug ~ Blue Rust from Finishing Touches

      Gas Stove from Soy

      Microwave Oven- Cream from Niji-ya

      Kitchen cloth hanger from MMG

      I hope this helps if you have any questions please feel free to ask and thanks for looking.

      Sam.

      1. Liv Zerundi says:

        Hi Sam,

        Thank you for your reply! Do you have the creator name for me for the Kitchen Cloth Hanger? I can’t seem to find MMG inworld or on the marketplace.

        Thanks so much!

        Liv

      2. I’m sorry I looked up the owner and the store closed.

  2. Victoria Maige says:

    hi where did u get the tv hanging on the wall

    1. Hello, that’s *ionic* Motel TV . Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

