Skybox 21 – Platform

cropped-winterplayground3pm.jpg

The above photos all taken at skybox 21

This is a different type of blog for me it’s not about decorating but about a wonderful place I call my Second Life home. It’s my sky platform a truly exceptional place to hang my virtual hat. A great blank canvas to put your imagine to work and make it into anything you want just by adding a few trees and flowers or snow and icy pond. I’ve lived here for years and most of my blogs are done right here at Skybox 21 – Platform Savoy

I encourage you to come visit and rent here. contact Hayden Tremmor

Sancerre Estates offers you a variety of countless different skyboxes and sky platforms for rent . Modern skyboxes , medieval skyboxes , the cheapest sky platforms. Complete with Security systems , Damani Media Center , YouTube , own media stream.

Whether you want to use our skyboxes, houses or your own. We are totally flexible.

Leave a Reply

